2211 St. Joseph Boulevard
Orleans, Ontario
K1C 7C5
613-834-3044
info@quiltypleasures.ca
    

Quilting I



This class is a perennial favourite and it tends to fill up quickly. We also plan to run it again. If you missed out, please give us your name and contact information -- as soon as a new class is scheduled, we'll notify you right away.
Skill Level:
Novice
Instructor Name:
Valerie Lutes
Instructor Bio:
Valerie Lutes (Tuesday afternoons)
Carrie McKay (Saturdays)

Quilting I

Cost:
$ 190.00
Plus fabric and supplies. Pattern is included
Sorry, full:   Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm

New session added!:   Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sorry, full:   Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm