Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Quilting I



This class is a perennial favourite and it tends to fill up quickly. We also plan to run it again. If you missed out, please give us your name and contact information -- as soon as a new class is scheduled, we'll notify you right away.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Novice
Instructor Name:
Instructor Varies by Session
Instructor Bio:
Valerie Lutes (Tuesday afternoons)
Anne Blades (Wednesday mornings)
Carrie McKay (Thursday evenings)

Quilting I

Cost:
$ 190.00
Plus fabric and supplies. Pattern is included
Sorry, full:   Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sorry, full:   Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 5:30 pm