Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Quilting I



This class is a perennial favourite and it tends to fill up quickly. We also plan to run it again. If you missed out, please give us your name and contact information -- as soon as a new class is scheduled, we'll notify you right away.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Novice
Instructor Name:
Instructor Varies by Session
Instructor Bio:
Anne Blades (Tuesday mornings)
Carrie McKay (Thursday and Saturday mornings)

Quilting I

Cost:
$ 190.00
Plus fabric and supplies. Pattern is included
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm