Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Fall Sit and Sew



As our Summer Sit and Sew days were a resounding success, we have decided to run a series of Fall Sit and Sew Days! Come use our space and our tools (and escape your family, renovations or anything else you'd like to leave at home). Come alone or bring a friend. This is a great opportunity to sew-cialize with friends, both new and old! You can reserve a three hour time slot for $10. A staff person will be assigned to help you, if needed, but there will not be a specific lesson or class being taught. You must bring your own machine (as always, we can help you carry it in), your project supplies and rotary cutters.

As an added bonus, any regularly-priced shopping you do the same day will be discounted by 10%. Please call the store to register or ask any questions you may have. 613-834-3044
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Bring your own machine (don't forget your foot pedal and power cord!) and project with instructions.
Instructor Name:
Carrie McKay

Fall Sit and Sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Nov 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Dec 2, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri, Dec 23, 2022 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm